Thank You to Our Partners
Thursday, September 28, 2017

Surrey NEW Newcomer Employment Week was made possible through the creativity and collaboration of many different people and organizations.

The Surrey LIP wishes to thank everyone who was a member of the Surrey NEW Planning Committee:

Ravi Basi, Jennifer Basu, Wyman Chan, Jacqueline de Raadt, Effie Garcia, Najah Hage, Janice Huber, Vandna Joshi, Kuljeet Julka, Jennifer Kuenzig, Maruk Khuram, Leo Kiu, Jenny Lam, Tammy Leung, Susan Liu Woronoko, Harbinder Mann, Rachel Nelson, Anna Price, Stephanie Pritchard, Ashleigh Rajala, Venus Rollo, Etab Saad, Geoff Sale, Olga Shcherbyna, Iris Solorzano, Sangeeta Subramanian, Khim Tan, Eva Touzard, Michelle Williams, Jennifer York

Thank you to the organizations who came together in the spirit of community and collaboration to plan and host events, provide space, and work towards bridging the gap between newcomers and opportunities.